The Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mr Gren Heathcote

heathcoteg@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

Post Name Email Address
Key Stage 3
Student Support Advisors for Key Stage 3 Mrs Lindley

Miss Harris

LindleyE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

HarrisC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Year 7/Transition Leader Mrs Wiltshire WiltshireD@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Head of Year 8 Mrs Davies DaviesS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Head of Year 9 Miss Beet BeetK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Assistant Head with responsibility for Key Stage 3 Mr Dipple DippleP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Key Stage 4
Student Support Advisors for Key Stage 4 Miss Bayliss

Mrs Ansell

Mrs Peniston

Mrs Wardrop (Inclusion Manager)

Miss Hartland (currently on maternity leave)

BaylissV@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

AnsellJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

PenistonK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

WardropL@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Year 11 Miss Bate BateR@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Head of Year 10 Mr Bray BrayM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Assistant Head with responsibility for Key Stage 4 Mr Heathcote HeathcoteG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Stage 5
Assistant Head with responsibility for Key Stage 5 Mr Dipple DippleP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk