The Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mr Martin Bray

braym@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

Post Name Email Address
Key Stage 3
Student Support Advisors for Key Stage 3 Miss Brown

Mrs Lindley

BrownH@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

LindleyE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Year 7/Transition Leader Mr Johnson JohnsonK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Assistant Head of Key Stage 3 including Year 8 Miss Beet BeetK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Head of Key Stage 3 including Year 9 Mrs Davies DaviesS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Assistant Head with responsibility for Key Stage 3 Mr Dipple DippleP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Key Stage 4
Student Support Advisors for Key Stage 4 Miss Hartland

Mrs Ansell

Mrs Peniston

Mrs Wardrop

HartlandA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

Penistonk@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

Ansellj@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

Wardropl@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Head of KS4 including Year 10 Miss Bate Bater@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Head of KS4 including Year 11 Mr Bray Braym@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Assistant Head with responsibility for Key Stage 4 Mr Heathcote Heathcoteg@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk