Senior Leadership Team
Mrs J Dickson Headteacher Head@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Ms H Wilkinson Deputy Headteacher WilkinsonH@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr P Dipple Assistant Headteacher DippleP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr G Heathcote Assistant Headteacher HeathcoteG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr D McDonald Assistant Headteacher McDonaldD@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Heads of Faculty/Subjects  
Mr A Martch-Harry Head of Art MartchA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mrs R Hawley Head of Business Studies HawleyR@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr P Campbell Head of Computing CampbellP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr G Sturla Head of Design and Technology SturlaG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Miss C Noone Head of Drama NooneC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Ms T Paisey Head of English PaiseyT@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr J Kershaw Head of Geography KershawJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Miss K Mazelin Head of History MazelinK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Miss C Cole Head of Humanities ColeC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr T Widdop Head of Mathematics WiddopT@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr A Collingridge Head of Modern Foreign Languages CollingridgeA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr J Hancock Head of Music HancockJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr A Hartley Head of PE HartleyA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mrs D Cousins Head of Religious Studies CousinsD@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr E Vizor Head of Science VizorE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr I Morris SENCO MorrisI@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Heads of Key Stage/Heads of Year  
Key Stage 3 Team
Mrs S Davies Head of Key Stage 3 – Head of Year 9 DaviesS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Miss K Beet Assistant Head of Key Stage 3 – Head of Year 8 BeetK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr K Johnson Transition Leader – Head of Year 7 JohnsonK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mrs E Lindley Student Support Assistant for Key Stage 3 LindleyE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Miss H Brown Student Support Assistant for Key Stage 3 BrownH@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr P Dipple Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Key Stage 3 DippleP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Key Stage 4 Team    
Mr M Bray Head of Key Stage 4 – Year 11
Designated Safeguarding Lead
BrayM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Miss R Bate Assistant Head of Key Stage 4 – Year 10 BateR@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Ms A Hartland Student Support Assistant for Key Stage 4 HartlandA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mrs J Ansell Student Support Assistant for Key Stage 4 /Inclusion Assistant AnsellJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mrs K Peniston Student Support Assistant for Key Stage 4 PenistonK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mrs L Wardrop Inclusion Manager WardropL@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk
Mr G Heathcote Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Key Stage 4 HeathcoteG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk