Name Job title Email address Code
Mrs Allen Teacher of English/KS3 English Learning Manager AllenR@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk ALE
Miss Bate Assistant Head of Key Stage 4/Teacher of English BateR@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BTE
Miss Beet Assistant Head of Key Stage 3/Teacher of Religious Studies BeetK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BET
Mr Bray Head of Key Stage 4 (Designated Safeguarding Lead) BrayM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BRY
Mr Bunker Trainee Teacher of Science BunkerA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BNK
Mr Campbell Subject Leader: Computing CampbellP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk CAM
Mrs Clark Teacher of English/More Able Coordinator ClarkC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk CLK
Miss Cole Head of Faculty: Humanities ColeC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk COE
Mr Collingridge Head of Faculty:  MFL CollingridgeA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk CLL
Miss Cottier Teacher of Geography CottierE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk COT
Mrs Cousins Subject Leader: Religious Studies CousinsD@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk CSI
Mrs Davies Head of Key Stage 3/Teacher of PE (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) DaviesS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk DAV
Mrs Dickson Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) Head@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk DSN
Mr Dipple Assistant Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) DippleP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk DIP
Miss Doffour-Dapaah Teacher of Mathematics Doffour-DapaahA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk DOF
Mr Duncan Teacher of Mathematics DuncanN@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk DUN
Mrs Elias Teacher of Mathematics EliasC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk ELS
Miss Elkington Teacher of Music (part-time) ElkingtonA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk ELK
Mrs Evans Second in Faculty: PE/Enrichment EvansS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk EVN
Miss Fennell Teacher of Design Technology FennellM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk FEN
Miss Gerrish Teacher of Mathematics GerrishL@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk GER
Mr Griffin Second in Faculty: Science GriffinS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk GFN
Miss Hall Teacher of Science (part-time) HallN@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HLL
Mr Hancock Subject Leader: Music HancockJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HNK
Mr Hartley Head of Faculty: PE HartleyA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HRT
Mrs Hawley Subject Leader: Business Studies HawleyR@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HAW
Ms Hazell Learning Manager: Media Studies/Teacher of English HazellK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HAZ
Mr Heathcote Assistant Headteacher HeathcoteG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HEA
Mrs Holmes Teacher of Art (part-time) HolmesP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HME
Mrs Hooper Second in Faculty (joint): Mathematics (part-time) HooperC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HOO
Mr Hutchings Teacher of Science/Head of Pear Tree House HutchingsS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HUT
Mrs James Second in Faculty (joint): Mathematics (part-time) JamesM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk JXM
Mrs Johnson Teacher of Computing JohnsonKA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk JHN
Mrs Jones Teacher of Mathematics (part time) JonesM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk JOS
Mr Kershaw Subject Leader: Geography KershawJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk KSH
Mr Koniarski Teacher of History/More Able Coordinator KoniarskiJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk KON
Mrs Lister Teacher of MFL (part-time) ListerJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk LIS
Mrs Loxton Teacher of Humanities (part-time)/Pupil Premium Coordinator LoxtonA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk LOX
Mr McDonald Assistant Headteacher McDonaldD@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MDD
Mrs Marsh Teacher of MFL/Subject Leader: Global Citizenship MarshE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MAA
Mr Martch-Harry Subject Leader: Art MartchA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MAT
Mr Matthews Acting Second in Faculty of PE/Head of Ringsbury House MatthewsA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MTW
Miss Mazelin Subject Leader: History MazelinK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MAZ
Mrs Moody Teacher of Science (part-time) MoodyN@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MDY
Mr Morris SENCO MorrisI@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MRR
Miss Noone Subject Leader: Drama NooneC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk NNE
Mrs Onslow-Riquoir Teacher of MFL (part-time) OnslowL@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk ONS
Ms Paisey Head of Faculty: English PaiseyT@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk PSY
Mr Parkes Learning Manager: KS3 Technology/Pupil Premium Coordinator ParkesA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk PRK
Mrs Pullen Learning Manager: KS3 Science PullenG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk PLN
Miss Reynolds Teacher of Drama ReynoldsE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk REY
Mr Sturla Head of Faculty: Design and Technology SturlaG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk STL
Miss Thompson Second in Faculty: English ThompsonL@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk THP
Miss Verlander Teacher of English VerlanderK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk VAL
Mr Vines Teacher of Science VinesM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk VNE
Mr Vizor Head of Faculty: Science VizorE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk VIZ
Mrs White Teacher of Textiles/NQT/Trainee New Staff Coordinator WhiteJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk WTE
Mr Widdop Head of Faculty: Mathematics WiddopT@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk WID
Ms Wilkinson Deputy Headteacher WilkinsonH@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk WIL
Mrs Wiltshire Teacher of MFL/Head of Battlewell House WiltshireD@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk WLT