Name Job title Email address Code
Mrs Batchelor Teacher of Geography/Head of Ringsbury House BatchelorE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BTR
Miss Bate Teacher of English/Head of Year 11 BateR@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BTE
Miss Beet Teacher of Religious Studies/Head of Year 9 BeetK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BET
Mr Bray Teacher of PE/Head of Year 10 BrayM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BRY
Mr Bunker Teacher of Science BunkerA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BKR
Miss Burgham Teacher of History BurghamG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk BRG
Mr Campbell Subject Leader: Computing CampbellP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk CAM
Mrs Clark Teacher of English/Head of Battlewell House (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) ClarkC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk CLK
Miss Cole Head of Faculty: Humanities ColeC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk COE
Mr Collingridge Head of Faculty:  MFL CollingridgeA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk CLL
Mrs Cousins Subject Leader: Religious Studies CousinsD@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk CSI
Mr Cridge Teacher of Drama/English CridgeM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk CDG
Mrs Davies Teacher of PE/Head of Year 8 (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) DaviesS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk DAV
Mr Dipple Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Key Stage 4 and Key Stage 5 (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) DippleP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk DIP
Miss Doffour-Dapaah Teacher of Mathematics Doffour-DapaahA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk DOF
Mr Duncan Teacher of Mathematics DuncanN@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk DUN
Mrs Elias Teacher of Mathematics EliasC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk ELS
Miss Elkington Teacher of Music (part-time) ElkingtonA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk ELK
Mrs Evans Second in Faculty: PE/Enrichment EvansS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk EVN
Miss Fennell Teacher of Design Technology FennellM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk FEN
Miss Gerrish Teacher of Mathematics GerrishL@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk GER
Mr Griffin Teacher of Science GriffinS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk GFN
Mrs Haines Headteacher head@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HNS
Miss Hall Teacher of Science (part-time) HallN@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HLL
Mr Hancock Subject Leader: Music HancockJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HNK
Mr Hartley Head of Faculty: PE HartleyA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HRT
Mrs Hawley Subject Leader: Business Studies HawleyR@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HAW
Ms Hazell Learning Manager: Media Studies/Teacher of English HazellK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HAZ
Mr Heathcote Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Key Stage 4  Designated Safeguarding Lead HeathcoteG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HEA
Mrs Holmes Teacher of Art (part-time) HolmesP@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HME
Mrs Hooper Second in Faculty (joint): Mathematics (part-time) HooperC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HOO
Mr Hutchings Teacher of Science/Head of Pear Tree House HutchingsS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk HUT
Mrs James Second in Faculty (joint): Mathematics (part-time) JamesM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk JXM
Mrs Johnson Teacher of Computing JohnsonKA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk JHN
Mrs Jones Teacher of Mathematics (part time) JonesM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk JOS
Mr Kershaw Subject Leader: Geography KershawJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk KSH
Mr Koniarski Teacher of History/More Able Coordinator KoniarskiJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk KON
Mrs Lanphier Teacher of English/Key Stage 3 Learning Manager LanphierS@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk LPH
Mrs Lister Teacher of MFL (part-time) ListerJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk LIS
Mrs Loxton Teacher of Humanities (part-time)/Pupil Premium Coordinator LoxtonA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk LOX
Mr McDonald Assistant Headteacher McDonaldD@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MDD
Mrs Marsh Teacher of MFL/Subject Leader: Global Citizenship MarshE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MAA
Mr Martch-Harry Subject Leader: Art MartchA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MAT
Mr Matthews Teacher of PE MatthewsA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MTW
Miss Mazelin Subject Leader: History MazelinK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MAZ
Mrs Moody Teacher of Science/Second in faculty MoodyN@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MDY
Mr Morris SENCO MorrisI@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk MRR
Miss Noone Subject Leader: Drama NooneC@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk NNE
Mrs Onslow-Riquoir Teacher of MFL (part-time) OnslowL@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk ONS
Ms Paisey Head of Faculty: English PaiseyT@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk PSY
Mr Parkes Subject Leader: Food and Nutrition ParkesA@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk PRK
Mrs Pullen Learning Manager: KS3 Science PullenG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk PLN
Mr Sturla Head of Faculty: Design and Technology SturlaG@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk STL
Miss Thompson Second in Faculty: English ThompsonL@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk THP
Miss Verlander Teacher of English VerlanderK@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk VAL
Mr Vines Teacher of Science VinesM@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk VNE
Mr Vizor Head of Faculty: Science VizorE@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk VIZ
Mrs White Teacher of Textiles WhiteJ@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk WTE
Mr Widdop Head of Faculty: Mathematics WiddopT@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk WID
Ms Wilkinson Deputy Headteacher WilkinsonH@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk WIL
Mrs Wiltshire Teacher of MFL/Head of Year 7 and Transition Leader WiltshireD@bradonforest.wilts.sch.uk WLT